Vainglory Forums

Noob problems.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.

Poll Question:

Do you think vainglory should add a noob tracker and put noobs in a separate queue?
Yes because I keep losing matches because of noobs
No because it might make the matchmaker slow.
Yes because I'm a noob and I'm tired of getting stuck with pros and having them rage on me.
VOTE
Quote | PM | +Rep by LicenseToKill » June 8, 2017 6:47am | Report
Hi guys.My IGN is marioman888 (Mario forever, people! My first fave game. VG is second.). I'm in Southeast Asia region and I've had quite a few noob problems lately. I think SEMC should update the matchmaker to take into account the total amount of deaths. There was a noob who tried to go 3v1 with no defense and at a 2 level disadvantage against all the other heroes. This is also the reason why my skill tier is JBG(1) even though I'm, like, lvl 12 and this is one of two accounts( the other is lvl 19 ). So can anyone tell me some tips on keeping the noobs from dying?

P.S. my main is Adagio CP. I also do Adagio roam, Taka CP, and Glaive and Krul WP. I never did get the hang of ringo though. But I'm practicing!

LicenseToKill
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by LicenseToKill » June 8, 2017 6:55am | Report
Sorry about the poll guys. I tried to add my own vote and it turned into this monstrosity. Anyone know how to fix this?

LicenseToKill
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by LicenseToKill » June 8, 2017 7:28am | Report
i fixed it.

LicenseToKill
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by trapDaddy » June 15, 2017 12:39pm | Report