Vainglory Forums

Combat and Shopping issues

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by SandstoneAspect » March 16, 2017 11:20pm | Report
A duplicate post from the other Vainglory forums:

I am SandstoneAspect, or you could just call me Sandstone. I am new to this game and recently joined due to being bored for one whole week without anything interesting to do since I'm away from where I currently live.

Before my march break ends, I would like to acquire some advice as to how to handle the basic mechanics of the attacking and shopping part of the in-game sessions. It appears to me that in the last few days, I have spent a lot of time into listening and viewing the videos provided for basic help and took some advice to practice with bot matches. However, it appears to me that since I have some sort of memory fatigue and delayed reaction timing, it kinda hits me hard that I feel unable to play competently. I asked for lots of help from my friends and others online. Even during games, the people that are in my team constantly signal the question mark when I keep dying.

So basically, my current problem is that I am very confused and am not sure how to properly battle in the game. I understand how tomorrow and tap once and tap or drag to other places. But above all, I just keep getting killed even when trying my best. I know this may seem quite simple to accept for others, however I feel that it is difficult to lean the mechanics of the game to use them properly. So the problem is that even if I follow the recommended items in the shop and play very defensively to the best of my extent while using my abilities as much as possible, I still somehow panic and get killed.