Vainglory Forums

Guild "The golden lions" looking for recruits. EU server yayyyyyy! (Insert more clickbait here)

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by Tactisew » December 29, 2016 11:04am | Report
Very detailed and descritive title...

Ok, to kick things of my alias name is Tactisew, and yes, this is a very critical piece of information (not really) that I've now entrusted upon you (quite an intro there right?). As you've read in the thread title I'm looking for recruits to for my guild that I, for reasons that I will someday tell you (but only if you join the guild of course), happen to be the leader of.
I recently started playing again after some time (stopped playing just after when Ozo was introduced to Vainglory and started playing again in the start of November)and haven't realy been interested in playing competitive until now (and that's one of the reasons that I'm now writing this "ad"). I would say that my skill could be that of someone between "got swagger silver" and "creditable treat bronse" (I'm only estimating because, as I said, I haven't played for a while(which means my rank have droped because of inactivity) and because, as I also said, I haven't been intrested in playing competitive until recently and have therefore not been able to conclude my actual rank.)