Vainglory Forums

I need peeps... Real peeps.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by JamesGrigg » February 20, 2017 9:57pm | Report
Alright everyone, here's the deal, I've been playing VG for a few months now. I had no idea i would love this game so much. I've played MOBAs before (LoL) on Pc but didn't realize I could do this on mobile. I just recently (a month ago) started playing ranked games. Currently I'm just short of skill tier 4 and have been for about a week now. Seems like every time I hit up solo que, I get stuck. Somebody insta-locks, nobody plays roles, no teamwork, and captains don't buy Contraption (That last one is the biggest pet peeve!)

Anyway.. I am looking for a group/guild to play with competitively. My current guild (as a whole, excluding a few) is not active.

Reply here, message, or friend me on VG if you feel like I could fit with you and your Guild/Team or if you know of someone who could.

P.S. I feel like I'm best at Captain roles (Catherine/Lance).
Followed by Jungle roles (Koshka/Krul).
My weakest is Carry but I'm not bad (best is Skaarf/Vox)
James Ol Grigg
Discord: OlGrigg

JamesGrigg
Quote | PM | +Rep by JamesGrigg » February 20, 2017 10:06pm | Report
Also, I'm up for making a new guild if I can get some people to respond in that matter. So just let me know.
James Ol Grigg
Discord: OlGrigg

JamesGrigg
Quote | PM | +Rep by Hershey Lollipop » February 21, 2017 12:52pm | Report
I have a good guild with lots of active people and they are good tiers they are really good people I can invite you if you'd like
IGN : Hershey_Lolipop
Region: USA
Main: Cathrin, Taka
Practicing: Adagio, Samuel
Skill Tier : Getting There
"In order to succeed, you must first believe that you can."
"To come out of a desperate situation and make a complete return in one sudden burst."

Hershey Lollipop
Notable (4)
Quote | PM | +Rep by Corvus11 » March 20, 2017 1:56am | Report