Vainglory Forums

Looking for players with a general concept!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by J4ll4h » June 20, 2015 11:44pm | Report
I recently started playing Vain glory so I'm not too picky about requirements for being in a team but you must know what you're doing and be able to at least play your character well and be beneficial to the team. I am also looking for people who are available to play nearly 24/7 . I'm eager to increase my ranking or whatever you would like to call it. I'm just finally fed up with losing random ques and nobody replied to my threads when they ask for recruits so I made my own. I check forums for a response very often so you're likely to get a reply within the hour. IGN: J4ll4h
IGN: J4ll4h
Region: NA
Position: Roam/Jungle

J4ll4h
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by J4ll4h » June 22, 2015 1:01am | Report
Dang #NoReplies

J4ll4h
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by KaiMaiBrei » June 22, 2015 8:20am | Report
What skill tier are u?

KaiMaiBrei
Quote | PM | +Rep by J4ll4h » June 22, 2015 8:37am | Report
I'm skill tier 3 bronze, sadly dropped from gold due to constant random Que and getting terrible teams. I started about 3 - 4 days ago though if I play more with a good team it would be higher. At least give me a chance and decide after a match?

J4ll4h
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by KaiMaiBrei » June 22, 2015 8:43am | Report
I recommend u rank a little higher before creating a guild and recruiting.. If u good porve it :)

KaiMaiBrei
Quote | PM | +Rep by J4ll4h » June 23, 2015 8:49pm | Report
Noted :) . I recently got some guys I found around some forums and I've improved my ranking in about a day. Went from bronze to gold . They can't play as often though so playtime is limited. Do you have a suggestion for a skill tier people will start taking me serious in?

J4ll4h
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by KaiMaiBrei » June 24, 2015 6:13am | Report
Tier 7 hotness