Vainglory Forums

Best blackfeather build?

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by Bootylicious » January 3, 2016 8:50pm | Report
I recently started playing VG again after taking a semester off, & I noticed that blackfeather is the new assassin. I bought him & I'm highly interested in him, but I can't seem to get down the ideal build for him. I've been trying different WP builds with mixed results (crystal was a disaster, but I'm open to well tested crystal build). Any suggestions on the best build & play style for Blackfeather?
Skill tier- usually floating around in simply amazing
Server- NA
I can play any position. Add me for a match!

Bootylicious
Notable (18)
Quote | PM | +Rep by uncrudable » January 3, 2016 9:44pm | Report
I usually build sorrow blade breaking point or sorrow blade, Tryrants and a breaking point. You won't need piercing because black feather is actually broken this patch but you can build it if you want.

If you don't know and you probably should though. As WP Max A and C. As CP Max B and C.

uncrudable
Remarkable (25)
Quote | PM | +Rep by Veneticius » January 4, 2016 3:40am | Report
I usually build:

Breaking Point
Serpent's Mask
Journey Boots
Shiversteel
Aegis
Metal Jacket or Fountain of Renewal

You can switch up the defensive items to adapt to the enemy team.

It's pretty much a Krul build except with a Serpent's Mask for his burst.
Current Tier - The Hotness Bronze

And if you're looking for the Recruitment/Looking for a Guild Section, click here:

http://www.vaingloryfire.com/vainglory/forum/recruitment
I had trouble finding it at first too :)

And I swear it's not a RickRoll(or is it???)
And yes I realize that it has the vaingloryfire.com website name in the link so it's obviously not a trick.

Veneticius
Remarkable (21)
Quote | PM | +Rep by AndyHibberd » January 4, 2016 4:14am | Report