Vainglory Forums

GOOD TEAM COMPOSITIONS

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by ShadowHoang » November 26, 2017 6:30pm | Report
hey, so ive been playing vainglory for nearly 2 years now and recently ive convinced my friends to get it and they've just started ranked. There was that glitch again and they somehow jumped to worthy foe..all of them.
anyway so now we can start doing team matches what are some good team compositions?
my main is lance, petal and baptiste

i was thinking lance, alpha and skye??? for crowd control with skye and lance and alpa to be the main damage dealer

any help much appreciated!!

ShadowHoang
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by DeathWish » November 26, 2017 10:08pm | Report
The ranked thing is ist a glitch, if you just started and won a lot of casual matches. The first-third time you win ranked you will get a hugeeeeee boost

(i kinda envy you, you actually have friends that play vg, i have my brother but he can't play anyone but reza , all of my friends prefer ML instead of VG
I mean , VG has 100 time more better graphics than ML, But im sure as soon as 5v5 comes out VG will regain its popularity-i hope so)

Team comps
http://brokenmyth.net/pro-strategy-winning-team-comps/

https://www.vaingloryfire.com/vainglory/forum/general-discussion/powerful-team-combinations-4921

I hope this was helpfull
PEACE OUT
IGN:R9EDeathWish
(capital "R,E,D,W)

Mains:varya-taka-lance-ylva-magnus
I usualy use any carry, but...., MEH

DeathWish
Notable (3)
Quote | PM | +Rep by ShadowHoang » November 26, 2017 10:31pm | Report
Thankksss death wisshhh
thanks for the information on the ranked stuff
i hope ur friends start playing vainglory!!! i only got my friends to start playing 2 months ago after like a year and half of trying to convince them, just keep trying mayeb show them some game play and hopefully theyll start playing with u!

ShadowHoang
Notable (1)