Vainglory Forums

I have learned the secret to soloQ

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by Djmikewhite » April 28, 2015 9:38am | Report
Play as a character you can solo with. Since I started playing only Petal, a character who I can 1v3 with and solo kraken, I have started winning a ton, a brought my rank up quite a bit. Yeah my teammates might be 2/15, but I carry us to win 90% of the time
VAINGLORY | LEAGUE
IGN: Djmikewhite | IGN: Djmikewhite
Region: North America | Region: NA
Main Hero: Petal, Ardan, SAW | Main: Sona, Soraka, Warwick
Skill Tier: Getting There (Gold) | Ranking: Silver 4
Karma Level: 13 | Twitch: dj_mikewhite
Wins: 119 | XBONE: djmikewhite

Djmikewhite
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by MaximusP » April 28, 2015 9:58am | Report
Solo with Skill Tier: "Getting There"

Please tell us more as soon as you reach SA. :D

MaximusP
Notable (5)
Quote | PM | +Rep by Elandriel » April 28, 2015 7:29pm | Report
I didn't want to believe it at first, because I wanted to think I had accomplished something, but Simply Amazing still has a ton of baddies and idiots in it. I'm stuck in SA solo queuing, and it's awful.
Celeste/Krul/Glaive
Highest Tier: Simply Amazing
Wins: 375+

Elandriel
Notable (3)
Quote | PM | +Rep by ShanSMT » April 28, 2015 7:45pm | Report
Players from NA and SEA has more trolls from what i have observed. So don't say your getting paired with noobs,.. Your just paired with trolls :P
IGN: GodlyAssault
Region: South East Asia
Main Hero: Catherine/Koshka/Adagio
Skill Tier: Decent-ish
Karma Level: 3
Wins: 10

ShanSMT
Quote | PM | +Rep by iGuapalupe » April 29, 2015 12:57am | Report