Vainglory Forums

Looking some people to play serious and some big detail that i think is really missing.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by Gabsxn » January 5, 2015 11:55pm | Report
I've been watching that the most if the people of the forum are from NA region,if there are some South America players that really wants to play for win can add me IGN: Gabsxn. I can play on lane or jungle without left my teammates alone.
By the other side, i think that something really important is missing, im not sure if the customers are thinking on new heroes(that for me it's really nice) or include an new map,but i think that something that must be a priority before new heroes and new maps is a better communication in-game with your team, im not a professional or something like that but i think we all noticed that at this game wins the better team,not the team with who make more kills(that on the most of the time are on the winning team),so looking this, i think that if there can be an in-game chat,or more specifics commands, all this game can be more joyfull,and can be played by another way,more strategic and less random,also if there can be more communication you can say to your teammates if there are doing something wrong so they can fix it, or if they are doing something good so they can keep doing it.
So, this is one thing that can improve we all on this game and make it more interesting to play. Also some skins for the heroes are not an bad idea,it can be a better way to sell the ICE and make the game more addictive.
Hope you guys give your ideas to make this game better to play and not a random game where you hace to pray so you don't be on the ****ty team,hope you guys share your opinion.
IGN: Gabsxn
Region: South America
Skill Tier: Pretty Good/ Hotness
Main: Takka on Jungle, Ringo on Lane
Decent: Glaive on Jungle, Skaarf/Petal on Lane

Gabsxn
Notable (1)