Vainglory Forums

#MakeVaingloryGreatAgain!!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by Juanit0 » December 23, 2019 6:28am | Report
*Why I'm Writing this Thread

I've been playing Vainglory for quite a while now. When I started playing, the home screen background picture was the "Rebellion Celeste" skin art, just to give perspective for how long I've been playing. Vainglory is a great game, one I can pick up anytime and play for hours. No other mobile MOBA can even compare to the game in terms of graphics, functionality, and overall gameplay. It is my appreciation for the game that leads me to write this thread. I fear that the game is on a downhill slope, heading for the grave.

Why do I feel this way? Well, from my time playing the game lately, I've been able to pick up on a few things. For example, day after day, I get into games with the exact same players, game after game. This leads me to believe that there aren't many players on the game. Something else that makes me feel this way is the loading time to find games. I've been waiting for ten minutes at a time before. Something else I've noticed is the bugs in the game that have been there for quite a while. For example, the wall clipping in 5v5. Many players I've talked with have been experiencing this bug since the release of 5v5, and it is still not fixed. I feel there are quite a few things that can help improve this game and keep it in the running for great MOBA games. With League of Legends coming to mobile soon, I feel something needs to be done to keep Vainglory alive.