Vainglory Forums

vox build suggestions...

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by OverkilL_Zz » January 2, 2016 3:00am | Report
ive not been playing with vox for a while but then i started playing again...this time i tried wp and its amazing u guys...but i really need a good core build.
the build i usually play with is tension bow, boots, aftershock, alternating current, tyrants monacle
and maybe defensive items based on the enemy team builds...
any suggestions guys..

OverkilL_Zz
Quote | PM | +Rep by SilverMK » January 2, 2016 8:06am | Report
I dont think AC and tyrant's monocle cant reach their potential with your build. Tension bow and aftershock is fine to surprise the enemy. There are many build you can find in VGF. Btw, my suggestion is: sorrow blade or serpent mask, breaking point ( bcoz Vox has the highest naturally attack speed in the game), trigger, two defensive items and boot.
IGN: ...
Server: SEA
Main: WP Joule, Koshka, Ardan, Catherine
Tier: HOTgirl.

SilverMK
Quote | PM | +Rep by uncrudable » January 2, 2016 1:17pm | Report
When I play WP Vox I build Sorrowblade, Tryrants monocol and breaking point. This allows you to have good base damage and nice Crit to start off with and once you start kiting people and staying in the fight longer you'll get really high damage from breaking point and do inane AOE damage.

When I play CP Vox I build Alternative Current, Broken Myth and a aftershock. Alternative current plus his heroic perk will abuse his cp ratio basic attacks, aftershock will proc on sonic zooms basic attacks, so that's two quick aftershock procs and broken myth for piercing and also for stacking damage on your basic attacks, abilities damage and the slow from it.

Your defence can be any defence item. It just depends on the enemy team comp.

uncrudable
Remarkable (25)
Quote | PM | +Rep by ALBallao » January 2, 2016 5:43pm | Report