Vainglory Forums

Tired of flings with random players

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on VaingloryFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by sirhc » December 20, 2014 11:07pm | Report
Single Taka (or Catherine, maybe even a Ringo sometimes) looking for a few other players to team up with. I'm not looking to get married or anything, but I'm pretty tired of flings with random players who have no idea what they're doing.
Don't get me wrong, I've found a few great players in game but I am looking to expand my friends list :)

Me? I'm a newbie to MOBA's but I dig strategies and work well with others in a team.
I'm a karma level 15 player with 141 wins currently in the "pretty good" skill tier that sometimes dips into the "decent-ish" tier because of said foreplay skippers.
I play mostly with a crystal Taka and a mostly crystal Catherine and with Ringo if the need for me to lane should ever arise.
I should add that I do check out my map often and will join a meeting with the opposing team if my own team happens to need me.
Find yourself pinging for me to come to assist you? I will stop killing my jungle creeps and come to your aid
Need to cap a kraken or possibly even steal one? I can do that.
Kill a retreating or approaching enemy with a few strategically placed mines? You're gonna love me because I love to piss people off with mines :)
I'm in the NA region (México) My in-game name is "sirhc" (without the quotes, obviously)
Hit me up, I don't take the game TOO seriously and won't get mad if you steal one or two last hits off my creeps (just don't do it often)
IGN- sirhc
IGN- sirhc

:)

sirhc
Notable (1)
Quote | PM | +Rep by brownfambam » December 21, 2014 1:09am | Report
Hit me up I use Petal..... brownfambam

brownfambam
Quote | PM | +Rep by sirhc » December 21, 2014 9:40am | Report
brownfambam wrote:

Hit me up I use Petal..... brownfambam

cool, I'll see you in game.
IGN- sirhc

:)

sirhc
Notable (1)